Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dental Town DC

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Washington, DC

14 total reviews

Dental Town DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Town DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandr M.
Submitted 09/18/20
I was provided with professional advice and assistance.
Omar H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Amazing experience here, friendly Team all the way around. Convenient location, seamless process and very cautious considering current COVID situation
Chania M.
Submitted 09/03/20
I had a wonderful experience! The staff was polite, knowledgeable and professional, and Dr. Parsa was so patient with me when I needed her to be, I couldn't thank her enough :)
Maria D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Wasn’t happy with my results, staff was nice but the lady who provided my services she saw I was unhappy and did not offer further help.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I had a great experience here. They were efficient, the office was very nice and clean, and the staff were incredibly kind and helpful with all of my questions. The dentist and team took their time and did a great job.
Tanner W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Shenasi!
Katrina M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Shenasi is amazing. She's been my family dentist for the past two years and we are happy with her services. She's patient and honest. She explains to exactly what you need and how she will manage the treatment. The office staff is kind and efficient. One thing that is particular about Dr. Shenasi is that she remembers the minor details. I had not seen her in a full year before today and she actually remembered our last conversation. We love her and shall never change. Thank you Dr. Shenasi for being you. You are an amazing dentist and even more important, an amazing person.
MIKE K.
Submitted 07/10/20
I had a great experience. The doctor Shenasi and her stuff were very nice and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and their service was amazing, fast and pain free.
Christopher R.
Submitted 07/04/20
Works great, easy to navigate!
Nedrin N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Shenasi and her staff ( Brittany & Nina) provided excellent service. They were so nice and welcoming. They take all of the anxienty out of visiting the dentist. Dr. Shenasi was recommended by one of my colleagues after I had a bad experience with a dentist in Dupont Circle. Again, Dental Town DC has been the best dental experience ever! I am a great dental journey with dental town and I am on my way to better dental health.
Helda A.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great service, the doctors and staff are professionals and friendly.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/29/20
One of my favorite dentist! It's always a pleasure.
Gary B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Thank you!
Gary B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Shenasi and her assistant were terrific.