Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dental Town DC

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Washington, DC

34 total reviews

Dental Town DC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Town DC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent staff and dentist! Plus the office is super clean and follows all COVID-19 protocols.
Jackson S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great staff and really helpful. Very quick and easy.
Theresa L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Shenasi is the best! She has a personal concern for her clients and treats event with respect. That's just one of the reasons I continue to recommend her to all my friends.
Jimell G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always a great experience.
Ethan B.
Submitted 09/09/21
This was awesome! Learned a lot of good practices to keep my teeth healthy and my smile fabulous
Morvarid G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Amazing
Pradeep S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always the best experience. Dr. Shenasi and team ensure it.
Kerry K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Love Dr. Shenasi and her team! I normally hate going to the Dentist, but they make the experience here comfortable and Dr. Shenasi does a great job of explaining dental issues and expertise. Also, she does the thorough teeth cleanings herself !!
Rodrigo H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and well equipped
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/08/21
So kind, excellent care, builds trust and reduces patient anxiety!
Camille F.
Submitted 06/24/21
The people who work at this dental office are incredible! I never thought that going to the dentist could be as enjoyable as it is with all the staff and wonderful doctors at Dental Town. I had to get a root canal and was petrified but the procedure was nearly completely painless and quick. There’s no judgement and everyone is so kind and empathetic while also maintaining professionalism. I literally go out of my way in conversation to bring up Dental Town and praise it. Best dentist office ever.
Kyle O.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great experience!
Kanyon G.
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone was so kind and did a great job! 10 out of 10 experience
Herb B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great staff and dental assistants.
Sara R.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very friendly staff. Wonderful hygienist and doctor.
Devon W.
Submitted 05/02/21
Great experience always.
Theresa L.
Submitted 03/22/21
As usual, Dr. Shenasi's beside manner is so much appreciated. She truly shows she cares. My appointment was with Dr. Park. He is a master at his craft. He extracted my tooth and put in an implant at the same time.. saving time and money. I can't say enough about the great staff and quality care.
Emily U.
Submitted 02/27/21
This was so easy to set up and the dentists were so clear, concise, and even hilarious. I had a great experience and will be happy to come back in 6 months!
Anuar S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very friendly and designated staff
Jorge O.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Shenasi And her staff are incredible! I had a medical emergency and Dr. provided immediate assistance. It is hard to come by dental places where you get both amazing customer service and amazing quality of work. I am so pleased to have found this location and will recommend 100%. I had several different dentists treat me and non compare to Dr. Shenasi.